THE SONICS - 8 (10'' EP "limited color vinyl")

$ 12.99

Sold Out


"Special colored vinyl (opaque black and translucent green)"

SIDE A: Cheap Shades, Bad Attitude, Don't Back Down, Vampire Kiss.
SIDE B: Cinderella, Strychnine, Don't Be Afraid of The Dark, Psycho

Introducing the Sonics new EP titled "8". Co-produced by Sonic's guitarist, Larry Parypa and Jack Endino with Jack at the controls at Sound House Recording in Seattle, the Sonics are back at it. This - the bands' first studio recordings since the 60's - features four new originals plus four live performances captured at various venues while touring Europe.

Eight introduces new members, bassist/singer Freddie Dennis and drummer, Ricky Lynn Johnson alongside original Sonics, Larry Parypa (guitar), Rob Lind (sax) and Jerry Roslie (keys and vocals).